logo.png
Home > About NYJC > Our Key Personnel

Our Key Personnel

Key Personnel Name Email & Contact Number
Principal Mr Low Chun Meng low_chun_meng@schools.gov.sg 
62842281
Vice-Principal Ms Wu Xinping Jennifer
62842281 
Vice-Principal
Mr Jeremy Ang  
62842281
Vice-Principal (Admin)Mr Ning Tau Yee ning_tau_yee@schools.gov.sg 
62842281
Administration Manager Ms Fiona Tan Mui Tiang    fiona_tan@schools.gov.sg
62842281 
Administration Manager Mr Tay Weng Keongtay_weng_keong@schools.gov.sg
62842281 




Department Position Name Email & Contact Number
Chinese   HOD Mdm Tan Choon Yan
63805178
SH MTL Ms Chen Yantong
63805125
ST ChineseMdm Goh Mui Lien 
63805139 
Economics   HOD Mr Lee Soon Woon
63805177
LH Econs Mr Nandwani
63805128
LH Econs Ms Valerie Chua
63805136
LT Econs
Mr Haniss Bin Ali
haniss_b_ali@moe.edu.sg
63805137
ST Econs                    
Mr Richard Bong Kong Hee
bong_kong_hee_richard@moe.edu.sg
63805128
English     HOD Miss Amy Chiew
63805108
LH GP Mdm Robyn Wong
63805131
LH GP Miss Belinda Loh
63805130
ST GP
Mr Ducro Clement Chandran
ducro_clement_chandran@moe.edu.sg
63805132
ST GP
Mdm How Foo Yong Lucy
how_foo_yong_lucy@moe.edu.sg
63805133
Humanities     HOD Mr Jonathan Ng
63805109
SH AEP Ms Hew Soo Hun
63805172
SH English Literature Mr Lee Liang Lin
63805131
SH History            
Mr Sequeira Wayne Conrad
63805127
ST English Literature
Dr Saradetch Melissa-Mae
saradetch_melissa_mae@moe.edu.sg
63805134
Mathematics   HOD Mrs Lim Choy Fung
63805111
LH Maths Dr Heng Chiang Wee
63805120
LH Maths Mrs Wong Lai Yong
63805120
ST Maths
Mr Leong Chong Ming
leong_chong_ming@moe.edu.sg
63805121
PE & CCA   HOD Mrs Koh Siew Leng
63805157
SH Aesthetics Miss Tan Meng Lee
63805123
SH Sports Mr Joel Loo
63805157
LT PE
Ms Cheang Poh Geok Audrey
audrey_cheang_poh_geok@moe.edu.sg
63805157
Project Work   HOD Ms Ng Wan Har
63805110
SH PW Mr Bernard Wong
63805121
ST PW                   
Mr Teo Lye Heng
teo_lye_heng@moe.edu.sg
63805136
Science       HOD Mr Low Chee Wai
63805113
LH Physics
Miss Shirley Tay
63805140
LH Physics  Ms Sharon Tey Li Wei
63805124
LH Chem Ms Eunice Sim
63805141
LH Chem Mr Kevin Low
63805142
LH Biology Mr Vincent Quek
63805144
LT Chem
Mr Goh Kien Huay
63805142 
ST Physics
Mr Lim Chee Kang Mark
mark_lim_chee_kang@moe.edu.sg
63805144
ST Chem
Mr Lee Yit Hoe Bernard
bernard_lee_yit_hoe@moe.edu.sg
63805141
ST Biology
Mrs Tan-Choo Hwee Min
choo_hwee_min@moe.edu.sg
63805144
Character & Leadership Development HOD Ms Liang Peiyun
63805175
SH Service-Learning  Ms Maggie Cai
63805127
SH Student Leadership Development Ms Theresia Line Ishak
63805142

Student Affairs & Management

HOD Mdm Judy Lau
63805176
SH Life-skills Mr Tonny Lim
63805157 
SH Career Education
Ms Celine Lim
63805141
SH Student Management Mr Sim Yong Meng
63805140
Corporate Communications & Partnerships   HOD Mrs Cynthia Tan
63805112     
 SH PartnershipsMs Pauline Pehpeh_jia_ling_pauline@moe.edu.sg 
63805144
IT & MRL HOD Mr S Chozha Nathan
63805106
SH ICT Mr Wong Look Kwang
63805120
Systems & Info Management HOD Mr Adrian Tan
63805107
School Staff DeveloperHOD Mrs Chua Wee See teh_wee_see@moe.edu.sg
63805115

 

Note: HOD - Head of Department; SH - Subject Head; LH - Level Head