logo.png
Home > About NYJC > Contact Us

Contact Us

Leave Feedback

Click here to drop us a note.

or email us: nyjc@moe.edu.sg

Finding The Right People

General Office 6284 2281
6285 5147 (Fax)
Security Guard Post 6380 5199
Library – 6380 5145
Computer Lab – 6380 5118
PE Department – 6380 5157

For queries on: Whom to approach: Location 63805 +Ext
Finance and Administrative Matters: 
School fees 
Financial assistance 
Payment to vendors
Ms Doreen Goh 
Ms Lee Kam Yen
General Office
167 
165 
116
Estate Management (includes reporting of defects) Mr Tay Weng Keong (Covering) General Office 168
School Safety and Security
Joint Admission Exercise (JAE) Mr Heng Chiang Wee
Mr Kevin Low
Staff Room
Staff Room
120
142
JAE Appeal Mrs Koh Siew Leng PE Dept 157
Subject Combination Mrs Lim Choy Fung HOD Room 111
H3 Applications / 
Research Programmes 
Mr Low Chee Wai
Mrs Lim Choy Fung
HOD Room 113 
111
Timetabling Matters Mr Adrian Tan HOD Room 107
Project Work Ms Ng Wan Har HOD Room 110
The Galileo Programme
(Talent Development)
Mr Chng Yong Xi
Staff Room 128
Examinations 
- Internal (JC 1) 
- Internal (JC 2) 
- External
Mrs Chua Wee See 
Mr Derek Lee
Mr Nandwani 
Ms Eunice Sim 
HOD Room 
HOD Room
Staff Room 
Staff Room 
115 
177
128 
141 
Co-Curricular Activities (CCA) / Direct School Admission (DSA) Mrs Koh Siew Leng PE Dept 157
School Graduation Certificate (SGC)
International Student Matters Mdm Tan Choon Yan (JC1)
Ms Seah Xinyi (JC2)
HOD Room
Staff Room
178
120
Counselling Matters Mrs Judy Tan HOD Room 176
Civics Tutorial Programme
Assembly Programme
School Counsellor Mdm Harbinder Kaur Counselling Room 174
Career Education Ms Celine Leow Staff Room 141
Service-Learning Programme Ms Maggie Cai Staff Room 127
Student Leadership Development Ms Liang Peiyun Staff Room 175
Media Resource Library Mrs Chan-Lai Siew Phing Library 145
ICT matters Mr Wong Look Kwang Comp Lab 118
Learning Management System (AsknLearn) Jaivin Singh Comp Lab 118

You can find the list of extension numbers of Civics Tutors and Subject Tutors at the entrance of the Staff Room.

School Counsellor
Mdm Harbinder Kaur
Tel. No:6380 5174
Email: harbinder_kaur@schools.gov.sg

JC2


1901

Chua Hui Hsien Samantha

chua_hui_hsien_samantha@schools.gov.sg

1902

Siow Yun Jie

siow_yun_jie@schools.gov.sg

1903

Toh Qianbing

toh_qianbing@schools.gov.sg

1904

Phang Chu Xiang Derek

phang_chu_xiang@schools.gov.sg

1905

Tan Chinn Yun

tan_chinn_yun@schools.gov.sg

1906

Toh See Woon

see_woon_toh@schools.gov.sg

1907

Tan Hui Min

TAN_Hui_Min_e@schools.gov.sg

1908

Chua Xiu Ling

chua_xiu_ling@schools.gov.sg

1909

Lee Jia Ling

lee_jia_ling@schools.gov.sg

1910

Loo Hui Min

loo_hui_min@schools.gov.sg

1911

Shahida Bee Bte Sahul

shahida_bee_sahul_hamed@schools.gov.sg

1912

Chin De Shun

chin_de_shun@schools.gov.sg

1913

Lee Mei Leng

yeong_mei_leng@schools.gov.sg

1914

Gary Seng

seng_boon_tat_gary@schools.gov.sg

1915

Nurain Binte Mohd Saad

nurain_mohd_saad@schools.gov.sg

1916

Teng Yen Ping

teng_yen_ping@schools.gov.sg

1917

Lin Jiansheng

lin_jiansheng@schools.gov.sg

1918

Oon Su Ping

oon_su_ping@schools.gov.sg

1919

Ho Wen Rui

ho_wen_rui@schools.gov.sg

1920

Ariel Lam Jing Yi

ariel_lam_jing_yi@schools.gov.sg

1921

Farhana Bte Hajiah Najimudin

farhana_hajiah_najimudin@schools.gov.sg

1922

Jerry Toh

toh_choon_hiong@schools.gov.sg

1923

Chua Siow Wee

chua_siow_wee@schools.gov.sg

1924

Lee Ping Ping Petrine

lee_ping_ping_petrine@schools.gov.sg

1925

Hairudin Bin Djorimi

hairudin_djorimi@schools.gov.sg

1926

Chan Bee Yan

chan_bee_yan@schools.gov.sg

1927

Frederick Chua Kong Seng

Frederick_CHUA_KONG_SENG@schools.gov.sg

1928

Loke Weng Heng

loke_weng_heng@schools.gov.sg

1929

Foo Seck Shin

foo_seck_shin@schools.gov.sg

1930

Goh Ching Liang

goh_ching_liang@schools.gov.sg

1931

Sanah Akhtar

sanah_akhtar@schools.gov.sg

1932

Geoffrey Swee Dao-Yang

swee_dao_yang_geoffrey@schools.gov.sg

1933

Chan Cheng Lin

chan_cheng_lin@schools.gov.sg



Map


We are at: 128 Serangoon Avenue 3 Singapore 556111

How to get to NY

NYJC is located at 128 Serangoon Avenue 3 Singapore 556111.
(Tel: +65 62842281 Fax: +65 62855147)

By MRT


From Choice of transportation to Nanyang JC
Ang Mo Kio MRT Station Bus No. 22, 24, 73, 133, 135, 136
Bishan MRT Station Bus No. 53, 58
Serangoon MRT Station Bus No. 22, 53, 105, 534,
By foot (approx 8 mins)
Lorong Chuan MRT Station (Circle Line) 2-minute walk from the station to NYJC.

The station is 1 stop from the Bishan MRT Interchange (which is connected to North-South MRT Line). The station is also 1 stop from the Serangoon MRT Interchange (which is connected to North-East MRT Line).

By Bus


From Street name Bus No.
Ang Mo Kio Estate Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 22, 24, 45, 53, 58, 133, 135, 136, 534,
Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 73, 133, 136
Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 45
Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 45, 133, 136
Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 (AMK Interchange) 22, 24, 73, 133, 135, 136
Ang Mo Kio Ave 9 45
Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 45
Yio Chu Kang Road 73, 136, 534
     
Bedok Estate Bedok North 45
Bedok Reserviour 22, 58
Bedok South Ave 1 853C (Sun/Public Hols)
New Upper Changi Road 24, 45
Upper East Coast Road 45, 853C (Sun/Public Hols)
     
Bishan Estate Bishan Interchange 53, 58
Braddell Road 105, 73
     
CBD Bras Basah Road 133
Fullerton Road 534
Grange Road 105
Orchard Boulevard 105
Outram Road 534
Robinson Road 534
Scotts Road / Stevens Road 105
Suntec City 133
Victoria Street 133
Whitley Road 105
     
Changi & Pasir Ris Estate Changi Airport 24, 53
Pasir Ris 53, 58
Upper Changi Road 24
     
Eunos & Marine Parade Estate Eunos Link / Eunos Rd 8 22, 24, 45, 58, 135
Geylang Road 135
Marine Parade Road 135, 853C (Sun/Public Hols)
Siglap Road 135, 853C (Sun/Public Hols)
Sims Ave 24
Tanjong Katong Road 135
Ubi Ave 2 22
Ubi Ave 3 58
     
Hougang Estate Hougang Ave 1 53
Hougang Ave 3 45
Lorong Ah Soo 45, 53
     
Jurong Estate Boon Lay Way 105
Jurong East Central 105
     
Queenstown Estate Commonwealth Ave 105
Holland Road 105
Queensway 105
     
Sengkang & Punggol Estate Punggol Central 136
Seng Kang East Way 136
     
Serangoon, Aljunied & Paya Lebar Estate Aljunied Road 135
Bendemeer Road 133
Kallang Road 133
Lavendar Street 133
Circuit Road 135
Paya Lebar Road 22, 58, 135
Serangoon Ave 2 45, 58, 105, 133, 135
Serangoon Ave 3 58, 105
Serangoon Central 22, 53, 105, 534
Serangoon Garden Way 73, 136
Serangoon North Ave 4 73
Upper Aljunied Road 135
Upper Paya Lebar Road 22, 24, 45, 53, 58
Upper Serangoon Road 22, 45, 53, 58, 133, 135, 136
     
Tampines Estate Tampines Ave 10 58
Tampines Central 22
Tampines Road 53
     
Toa Payoh Estate Toa Payoh Central 105
Toa Payoh Lor 2 105
Toa Payoh Lor 4 73, 105
Toa Payoh Lor 6 73, 105
     
Yishun Estate Yishun Central 853