logo.png
Home > About NYJC > Our Key Personnel

Our Key Personnel

Key Personnel Name Email & Contact Number
Principal Mr Low Chun Meng low_chun_meng@schools.gov.sg 
62842281
Vice-Principal Ms Wu Xinping Jennifer
62842281 
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Ning Tau Yee  ning_tau_yee@schools.gov.sg 
62842281
Administration Manager Mr Tay Weng Keong tay_weng_keong@schools.gov.sg
62842281 
Administration Manager
Ms Ng Boon Lan
ng_boon_lan@schools.gov.sg
62842281
 














Department

Position

Name

Email & Contact Number

Chinese  

HOD

Mdm Tan Choon Yan

tan_choon_yan@schools.gov.sg 

63805178

SH Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Chen Yantong

chen_yantong@schools.gov.sg 

63805125

ST Chinese

Mdm Goh Mui Lien 

goh_mui_lien@schools.gov.sg

63805139 

Economics  

HOD

Mr Lee Soon Woon

lee_soon_woon@schools.gov.sg

63805177

LH Economics

Mr Nandwani

nandwani_prem_bhagwandas@schools.gov.sg 

63805128

LH Economics

Ms Valerie Chua

chua_bee-lian_valerie@schools.gov.sg

63805136

LT Economics

Mr Haniss Bin Ali

haniss_b_ali@schools.gov.sg
63805137

ST
Economics

Mr Richard Bong Kong Hee

bong_kong_hee_richard@schools.gov.sg
63805128

English    

HOD

Miss Amy Chiew

chiew_kek_huang_amy@schools.gov.sg 

63805108

LH General Paper

Mdm Robyn Wong

wong_su_cheng_robyn@schools.gov.sg 

63805131

LH General Paper

Miss Belinda Loh

belinda_loh_mei_lin@schools.gov.sg 

63805130

ST General Paper

Mr Ducro Clement Chandran

ducro_clement_chandran@schools.gov.sg
63805132

Humanities    

HOD

Mr Jonathan Ng

ng_wee_ngee_jonathan@schools.gov.sg 

63805109

SH Art Elective Programme

Ms Hew Soo Hun

hew_soo_hun@schools.gov.sg 

63805172

SH English Literature

Mr Lee Liang Lin

lee_liang_lin@schools.gov.sg 

63805131

ST English Literature

Dr Saradetch Melissa-Mae

saradetch_melissa_mae@schools.gov.sg
63805134

 Innovation and Technology
     
 HODMr Low Chee Wai
low_chee_wai@schools.gov.sg
63805112
 SH ICT
Mr Wong Look Kwang
wong_look_kwang@schools.gov.sg
63805120
 LH Physics
 Mr Chew Chee Wei
chew_chee_wei@schools.gov.sg
63805140
 LH Physics
Ms Sharon Tey Li Wei
tey_li_wei@schools.gov.sg
63805124

Mathematics  

HOD

Mrs Lim Choy Fung

loo_choy_fung@schools.gov.sg 

63805111

LH Mathematics

Dr Heng Chiang Wee

heng_chiang_wee@schools.gov.sg 

63805120

LH Mathematics

Mrs Wong Lai Yong

chong_lai_yong@schools.gov.sg

63805120

ST Mathematics

Mr Leong Chong Ming

leong_chong_ming@schools.gov.sg
63805121

PE & CCA  

HOD

Mrs Koh Siew Leng

woo_siew_leng@schools.gov.sg 

63805157

SH Aesthetics

Miss Lee Jia Ling

lee_jia_ling@schools.gov.sg

63805142

SH Sports

Mr Joel Loo

loo_boon_soon@schools.gov.sg 

63805157

LT PE

Ms Cheang Poh Geok Audrey

audrey_cheang_poh_geok@schools.gov.sg
63805157

Project Work  

HOD

Ms Ng Wan Har

ng_wan_har@schools.gov.sg 

63805110

SH Project Work

Mr Bernard Wong

wong_kyan_chung_bernard@schools.gov.sg 

63805121

ST Project Work

Mr Teo Lye Heng

teo_lye_heng@schools.gov.sg

63805136

Science & Research

HOD

Mrs Judy Tan

lau_li_san_judy@schools.gov.sg

63805176

 SH Biology
 Mr Vincent Quek
quek_wei_chiang_vincent@schools.gov.sg

63805144

LH Chemistry

Mr Kevin Low

low_kok_kiong@schools.gov.sg 

63805142

 LH Chemistry Ms Eunice Sim

eunice_sim_kwei_yen@schools.gov.sg 

63805141

 

ST Physics

Mr Lim Chee Kang Mark

mark_lim_chee_kang@schools.gov.sg

63805144

ST Biology

Mrs Tan-Choo Hwee Min

choo_hwee_min@schools.gov.sg

63805144

  

ST Chemistry

 Mr Lee Yit Hoe Bernard

bernard_lee_yit_hoe@schools.gov.sg

63805141

 
  SH Research
 Mr Goh Kien Soon
goh_kien_soon@schools.gov.sg

63805143

 

Character & Leadership Development

 

HOD

Mr Sequeira Wayne Conrad

sequeira_wayne_conrad@schools.gov.sg

63805127

SH Civic Literacy and Citizenship   Ms Ng Mui Hui ng_mui_hui@schools.gov.sg 
63805128

SH Service-Learning 

Ms Maggie Cai

cai_xiuting_maggie@schools.gov.sg 

63805127

SH Student Leadership Development

Ms Theresia Line Ishak

theresia_line_ishak@schools.gov.sg

63805142

 SH Talent Development Mr Chng Yongxichng_yongxi@schools.gov.sg 
63805128
  

Student Affairs & Management

 

HOD

Ms Tan Meng Lee

tan_meng_lee@schools.gov.sg

63805176

SH Education and Career Guidance

Ms Celine Leow

leow_kiat_peng_celine@schools.gov.sg 

63805141

 SH Life-skills Mr Tonny Lim

lim_wee_shing_tonny@schools.gov.sg 

63805157 

 

SH Student Management

Mr Sim Yong Meng

sim_yong_meng@schools.gov.sg

63805140

Corporate Communications & Partnership 

HOD

Mrs Cynthia Tan

tan_hui_hung_cynthia@schools.gov.sg 

63805112     

SH Partnerships

Ms Pauline Peh

peh_jia_ling_pauline@schools.gov.sg 

63805144

IT & MRL

SH ICT

Mr Wong Look Kwang

wong_look_kwang@schools.gov.sg 

63805120

Systems & Info Management

HOD

Mr Adrian Tan

tan_jin_wui@schools.gov.sg 

63805107

School Staff Developer

HOD (covering)

Ms Ng Wan Har

ng_wan_har@schools.gov.sg

63805110