logo.png
Home > About NYJC > Our Key Personnel

Our Key Personnel

Key Personnel Name Email & Contact Number
Principal Mr Low Chun Meng low_chun_meng@schools.gov.sg 
62842281
Vice-Principal Ms Wu Xinping Jennifer
62842281 
Vice-Principal
Ms Ng Boon Min
62842281
Vice-Principal (Admin)Mr Ning Tau Yee ning_tau_yee@schools.gov.sg 
62842281
Administration Manager Mr Tay Weng Keongtay_weng_keong@schools.gov.sg
62842281 














Department

Position

Name

Email & Contact Number

Chinese  

HOD

Mdm Tan Choon Yan

tan_choon_yan@schools.gov.sg 

63805178

SH MTL

Ms Chen Yantong

chen_yantong@schools.gov.sg 

63805125

ST Chinese

Mdm Goh Mui Lien 

goh_mui_lien@schools.gov.sg

63805139 

Economics  

HOD

Mr Lee Soon Woon

lee_soon_woon@schools.gov.sg

63805177

LH Econs

Mr Nandwani

nandwani_prem_bhagwandas@schools.gov.sg 

63805128

LH Econs

Ms Valerie Chua

chua_bee-lian_valerie@schools.gov.sg

63805136

LT Econs

Mr Haniss Bin Ali

haniss_b_ali@schools.gov.sg
63805137

ST Econs                    

Mr Richard Bong Kong Hee

bong_kong_hee_richard@schools.gov.sg
63805128

English    

HOD

Miss Amy Chiew

chiew_kek_huang_amy@schools.gov.sg 

63805108

LH GP

Mdm Robyn Wong

wong_su_cheng_robyn@schools.gov.sg 

63805131

LH GP

Miss Belinda Loh

belinda_loh_mei_lin@schools.gov.sg 

63805130

ST GP

Mr Ducro Clement Chandran

ducro_clement_chandran@schools.gov.sg
63805132

Humanities    

HOD

Mr Jonathan Ng

ng_wee_ngee_jonathan@schools.gov.sg 

63805109

SH AEP

Ms Hew Soo Hun

hew_soo_hun@schools.gov.sg 

63805172

SH English Literature

Mr Lee Liang Lin

lee_liang_lin@schools.gov.sg 

63805131

SH History            

Mr Sequeira Wayne Conrad

sequeira_wayne_conrad@schools.gov.sg 

63805127

ST English Literature

Dr Saradetch Melissa-Mae

saradetch_melissa_mae@schools.gov.sg
63805134

Mathematics  

HOD

Mrs Lim Choy Fung

loo_choy_fung@schools.gov.sg 

63805111

LH Maths

Dr Heng Chiang Wee

heng_chiang_wee@schools.gov.sg 

63805120

LH Maths

Mrs Wong Lai Yong

chong_lai_yong@schools.gov.sg

63805120

ST Maths

Mr Leong Chong Ming

leong_chong_ming@schools.gov.sg
63805121

PE & CCA  

HOD

Mrs Koh Siew Leng

woo_siew_leng@schools.gov.sg 

63805157

SH Aesthetics

Miss Tan Meng Lee

tan_meng_lee@schools.gov.sg 

63805123

SH Sports

Mr Joel Loo

loo_boon_soon@schools.gov.sg 

63805157

LT PE

Ms Cheang Poh Geok Audrey

audrey_cheang_poh_geok@schools.gov.sg
63805157

Project Work  

HOD

Ms Ng Wan Har

ng_wan_har@schools.gov.sg 

63805110

SH PW

Mr Bernard Wong

wong_kyan_chung_bernard@schools.gov.sg 

63805121

         ST PW                   

Mr Teo Lye Heng

teo_lye_heng@schools.gov.sg

63805136

Science      

HOD

Mr Low Chee Wai

low_chee_wai@schools.gov.sg 

63805113

LH Chem

Ms Eunice Sim

eunice_sim_kwei_yen@schools.gov.sg 

63805141

LH Chem

Mr Kevin Low

low_kok_kiong@schools.gov.sg 

63805142

 LH Physics Tey Li Wei Sharontey_li_wei_sharon@schools.gov.sg

63805141

LH Biology

Mr Vincent Quek

quek_wei_chiang_vincent@schools.gov.sg 

63805144

LT Chem

Mr Goh Kien Huay

goh_kien_huay@schools.gov.sg

63805142 

ST Physics

Mr Lim Chee Kang Mark

mark_lim_chee_kang@schools.gov.sg
63805144

ST Chem

Mr Lee Yit Hoe Bernard

bernard_lee_yit_hoe@schools.gov.sg
63805141

ST Biology

Mrs Tan-Choo Hwee Min

choo_hwee_min@schools.gov.sg
63805144

Character & Leadership Development

HOD

Ms Liang Peiyun

liang_peiyun@schools.gov.sg 

63805175

 SH Talent DevelopmentMr Chng Yongxichng_yongxi@schools.gov.sg 
63805128
SH Civic Literacy and Citizenship  Ms Ng Mui Huing_mui_hui@schools.gov.sg 
63805128

SH Service-Learning 

Ms Maggie Cai

cai_xiuting_maggie@schools.gov.sg 

63805127

SH Student Leadership Development

Ms Theresia Line Ishak

theresia_line_ishak@schools.gov.sg

63805142

Student Affairs & Management

HOD

Mdm Judy Lau

lau_li_san_judy@schools.gov.sg 

63805176

SH Life-skills

Mr Tonny Lim

lim_wee_shing_tonny@schools.gov.sg 

63805157 

SH Career Education

Ms Celine Leow

leow_kiat_peng_celine@schools.gov.sg 

63805141

SH Student Management

Mr Sim Yong Meng

sim_yong_meng@schools.gov.sg

63805140

Corporate Communications & Partnerships  

HOD

Mrs Cynthia Tan

tan_hui_hung_cynthia@schools.gov.sg 

63805112     

SH Partnerships

Ms Pauline Peh

peh_jia_ling_pauline@schools.gov.sg 

63805144

IT & MRL

SH ICT

Mr Wong Look Kwang

wong_look_kwang@schools.gov.sg 

63805120

Systems & Info Management

HOD

Mr Adrian Tan

tan_jin_wui@schools.gov.sg 

63805107

School Staff Developer

HOD 

Mrs Chua Wee See 

teh_wee_see@schools.gov.sg
63805115