Contact Us

Leave Feedback

Click here to drop us a note.
or email us: nyjc@moe.edu.sg

Finding The Right People

General Office 6284 2281
6285 5147 (Fax)
Security Guard Post 6380 5199
Library – 6380 5145
Computer Lab – 6380 5118
PE Department – 6380 5157
For queries on: Whom to approach: Location 63805 +Ext
Finance and Administrative Matters:
School fees
Financial assistance
Payment to vendors
Ms Doreen Goh
Ms Lee Kam Yen
General Office
167
165
116
Estate Management (includes reporting of defects) Mr Chan Kum Wah General Office 168
School Safety and Security
Joint Admission Exercise (JAE) Mr Adrian Tan
Mr Kevin Low
Staff Room
Staff Room
107
142
JAE Appeal Mrs Koh Siew Leng PE Dept 157
Subject Combination Mr Adrain Tan HOD Room 107
H3 Applications /
Research Programmes
Mrs Lim Choy Fung HOD Room 111
Timetabling Matters Mr Adrian Tan HOD Room 107
Project Work Ms Amy Chiew HOD Room 108
The Galileo Programme
(Talent Development)
Mr Chng Yong Xi Staff Room 128
Examinations
- Internal (JC 1)
- Internal (JC 2)
- External
Mr Derek Lee
Ms Eunice Sim
HOD Room
Staff Room
115
128
Co-Curricular Activities (CCA) / Direct School Admission (DSA) Mrs Koh Siew Leng PE Dept 157
School Graduation Certificate (SGC)
International Student Matters Mdm Tan Choon Yan (JC1)
Ms Seah Xinyi (JC2)
HOD Room
Staff Room
178
120
Counselling Matters Ms Tan Meng Lee HOD Room 178
Civics Tutorial Programme
Assembly Programme
School Counsellor Mdm Harbinder Kaur Counselling Room 174
Career Education Ms Tan Meng Lee Staff Room 178
Service-Learning Programme Ms Maggie Cai Staff Room 127
Student Leadership Development Mr Sequeira Wayne Conrad Staff Room 127
Media Resource Library Mr Erik Er Library 145
ICT matters Mr Wong Look Kwang Comp Lab 118
Learning Management System (AsknLearn) Jaivin Singh Comp Lab 118
You can find the list of extension numbers of Civics Tutors and Subject Tutors at the entrance of the Staff Room.

School Counsellor
Mdm Harbinder Kaur
Tel. No:6380 5174
Email: harbinder_kaur@schools.gov.sg

JC1

Class CIVICS TUTOR (2022) Email Co CIVICS TUTOR (2022) Email
2201 Lai Yiling Elaine lai_yiling_elaine@schools.gov.sg
2202 Chong Qian Yee Debra chong_qian_yee_debra@schools.gov.sg Hairudin Bin Djorimi hairudin_djorimi@schools.gov.sg
2203 Elizabeth Ow Sue Hsien ow_sue_hsien_elizabeth@schools.gov.sg
2204 Chang Tyng Tyng chang_tyng_tyng@schools.gov.sg
2205 Chow Zhi Wei chow_zhi_wei@schools.gov.sg Gan Yee Hwee gan_yee_hwee@schools.gov.sg
2206 Chen Wanlin chen_wanlin@schools.gov.sg
2207 Seah Min Yuen seah_min_yuen@schools.gov.sg
2208 Roy Sriparna roy_sriparna@schools.gov.sg
2209 Tan Siew Lian tan_siew_lian_a@schools.gov.sg
2210 Lim Meilin lim_meilin@schools.gov.sg
2211 Chow Shu Jun Michelle chow_shu_jun_michelle@schools.gov.sg Farhana Bte Hajiah Najimudin farhana_hajiah_najimudin@schools.gov.sg
2212 Ainon Bte Mohd Osman ainon_mohamed_osman@schools.gov.sg
2213 Chen Jianda Alvin chen_jianda_alvin@schools.gov.sg Chan Guang Hui chan_guang_hui@schools.gov.sg
2214 Tan Yeong Sheng tan_yeong_sheng@schools.gov.sg Goh Hui Chua goh_hui_chua@schools.gov.sg
2215 Zhou Yefeng zhou_yefeng@schools.gov.sg Tan Hui Min tan_hui_min_e@schools.gov.sg
2216 Tan Wei Kiang Derek tan_wei_kiang_derek@schools.gov.sg Leng Foong Lan Andrea leng_foong_lan_andrea@schools.gov.sg
2217 Lim Hui Ling lim_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg Moses Khoo khoo_shao_ting@schools.gov.sg
2218 Daphne Lim Bao Huan lim_baohuan_daphne@schools.gov.sg
2219 Toh Horng Lee toh_horng_lee@schools.gov.sg
2220 Zhuo Guanjun zhuo_guanjun@schools.gov.sg Koh Sok Ling koh_sok_ling@schools.gov.sg
2221 Tan Yee Ying tan_yee_ying_a@schools.gov.sg
2222 Lee-Yeong Mei Leng yeong_mei_leng@schools.gov.sg
2223 Toh Su Min toh_su_min@schools.gov.sg How Foo Yong Lucy how_foo_yong_lucy@schools.gov.sg
2224 Leong Teng Foong leong_teng_foong@schools.gov.sg Fionn Ong Jia Xin fionn_ong_Jia_xin@schools.gov.sg
2225 Kuah Li Ping Charlene kuah_li_ping_charlene@schools.gov.sg
2226 Tan Teck Siang Alvin tan_teck_siang_alvin@schools.gov.sg
2227 Frederick Chua Kong Seng frederick_chua_kong_seng@schools.gov.sg
2228 Seah Xinyi seah_xin_yi@schools.gov.sg
2229 Loo Hui Min loo_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
2230 Lin Lunjie Terence lin_lunjie_terence@schools.gov.sg

JC2

Class CIVICS TUTOR(2022) Email Co CIVICS TUTOR (2022) Email
2101 GLADYS LOUISA FERNANDEZ gladys_louisa_fernandez@schools.gov.sg  TOH QIANBING toh_qianbing@schools.gov.sg
2102  CHUA XIU LING chua_xiu_ling@schools.gov.sg
2103 OON SU PING oon_su_ping@schools.gov.sg CHANG KIM YONG ROSALINEI chang_kim_yong_rosaline@schools.gov.sg
2104 TAN CHINN YUN tan_chinn_yun@schools.gov.sg
2105 TOH CHOON HIONG JERRY toh_choon_hiong@schools.gov.sg
2106 FOO SECK SHIN foo_seck_shin@schools.gov.sg
2107 LIM CHANG YI lim_chang_yi@schools.gov.sg
2108 LIN JIANSHENG lin_jiansheng@schools.gov.sg
2109 LEE PING PING PETRINE lee_ping_ping_petrine@schools.gov.sg
2110 LI FUHUA JOSHUA li_fuhua_joshua@schools.gov.sg
2111 SANAH AKHTAR sanah_akhtar@schools.gov.sg
2112 GOH CHING LIANG goh_ching_liang@schools.gov.sg
2113 SHAHIDA BEE BTE SAHUL HAMED shahida_bee_sahul_hamed@schools.gov.sg
2114 SOH WEI KUAN soh_wei_kuan@schools.gov.sg  MA YUEXIA ma_yuexia@schools.gov.sg
2115 HO WEN RUI ho_wen_rui@schools.gov.sg
2116 ANG LIN MIN WENDY wendy_ang_lin_min@schools.gov.sg
2117 YAN WAI CHING yan_wai_ching@schools.edu.sg
2118 SENG BOON TAT GARY seng_boon_tat_gary@schools.gov.sg
2119 TENG YEN PING teng_yen_ping@schools.gov.sg
2120 TAN SHUYUN tan_shuyun@schools.gov.sg
2121 SITI NURSABA BINTE TARIH siti_nursaba_tarih@schools.gov.sg
2122 CHIN DE SHUN chin_de_shun@schools.gov.sg
2123 LOKE WENG HENG loke_weng_heng@schools.gov.sg
2124 CHUA HUI HSIEN SAMANTHA chua_hui_hsien_samantha@schools.gov.sg KATHERINE MOEY KIT LI katherine_moey_kit_li@schools.gov.sg
2125 IRENE TEO KIM NOI irene_teo_kim_noi@schools.gov.sg
2126 CHAN BEE YAN chan_bee_yan@schools.gov.sg  LENA LUI WAI YI lui_wai_yi@schools.gov.sg
2127 LIM FU KANG lim_fu_kang@schools.gov.sg
2128 NURAIN BINTE MOHD SAAD nurain_mohd_saad@schools.gov.sg
2129 GEOFFREY SWEE DAO-YANG swee_dao_yang_geoffrey@schools.gov.sg
2130  CHAN CHENG LIN chan_cheng_lin@schools.gov.sg
2131 WENDY LEE WEN CHIEH lee_wen_chieh_wendy@schools.gov.sg

Map

We are at: 128 Serangoon Avenue 3 Singapore 556111

How to get to NY

NYJC is located at 128 Serangoon Avenue 3 Singapore 556111.
(Tel: +65 62842281 Fax: +65 62855147)

By MRT

From Choice of transportation to Nanyang JC
Ang Mo Kio MRT Station Bus No. 22, 24, 73, 133, 135, 136
Bishan MRT Station Bus No. 53, 58
Serangoon MRT Station Bus No. 22, 53, 105, 534 (premium),
By foot (approx 8 mins)
Lorong Chuan MRT Station (Circle Line) 2-minute walk from the station to NYJC.

The station is 1 stop from the Bishan MRT Interchange (which is connected to North-South MRT Line). The station is also 1 stop from the Serangoon MRT Interchange (which is connected to North-East MRT Line).

 

By Bus

From Street name Bus No.
Ang Mo Kio Estate Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 22, 24, 45, 53, 58, 133, 135, 136, 534, 853
Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 73, 133, 136, 853
Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 45
Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 45, 133, 136, 853
Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 (AMK Interchange) 22, 24, 73, 133, 135, 136
Ang Mo Kio Ave 9 45
Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 45
Yio Chu Kang Road 73, 136, 534
Bedok Estate Bedok North 45
Bedok Reserviour 22, 58
Bedok South Ave 1 853M (Sun/Public Hols)
New Upper Changi Road 24, 45
Upper East Coast Road 45, 853M (Sun/Public Hols)
Bishan Estate Bishan Interchange 53, 58
Braddell Road 105, 73
CBD Bras Basah Road 133
Fullerton Road 534
Grange Road 105
Orchard Boulevard 105
Outram Road 534
Robinson Road 534
Scotts Road / Stevens Road 105
Suntec City 133
Victoria Street 133
Whitley Road 105
Changi & Pasir Ris Estate Changi Airport 24, 53
Pasir Ris 53, 58
Upper Changi Road 24
Eunos & Marine Parade Estate Eunos Link / Eunos Rd 8 22, 24, 45, 58, 135
Geylang Road 135
Marine Parade Road 135, 853M (Sun/Public Hols)
Siglap Road 135, 853M (Sun/Public Hols)
Sims Ave 24
Tanjong Katong Road 135
Ubi Ave 2 22
Ubi Ave 3 58
Hougang Estate Hougang Ave 1 53
Hougang Ave 3 45
Lorong Ah Soo 45, 53
Jurong Estate Boon Lay Way 105
Jurong East Central 105
Queenstown Estate Commonwealth Ave 105
Holland Road 105
Queensway 105
Sengkang & Punggol Estate Punggol Central 136
Seng Kang East Way 136
Serangoon, Aljunied & Paya Lebar Estate Aljunied Road 135
Bendemeer Road 133
Kallang Road 133
Lavendar Street 133
Circuit Road 135
Paya Lebar Road 22, 58, 135
Serangoon Ave 2 45, 58, 105, 133, 135
Serangoon Ave 3 58, 105
Serangoon Central 22, 53, 105, 534
Serangoon Garden Way 73, 136
Serangoon North Ave 4 73
Upper Aljunied Road 135
Upper Paya Lebar Road 22, 24, 45, 53, 58
Upper Serangoon Road 22, 45, 53, 58, 133, 135, 136
Tampines Estate Tampines Ave 10 58
Tampines Central 22
Tampines Road 53
Toa Payoh Estate Toa Payoh Central 105
Toa Payoh Lor 2 105
Toa Payoh Lor 4 73, 105
Toa Payoh Lor 6 73, 105
Yishun Estate Yishun Central 853
Yishun Avenue 2 853
A A A Change font size